Print-only header

Technical Support - Personnel

Information Technology

Mark E. Sharp, Director of Technical Services
   Office: JNSN B16
   Phone: 765-494-5026
   E-mail: sharpm@purdue.edu   

Jeffrey J. (Jeff) Rattray, Manager of Web-based Instructional Technology
   Office: RHPH 301
   Phone: 765-496-2403
   E-mail: rattray@purdue.edu   

William (Bill) Tarrh, Systems Administrator
   Office: RHPH 151A
   Phone: 765-496-1471
   E-mail: tarrh@purdue.edu   

Jennifer L. Burnette, PC/Mac Support Specialist
   Office: RHPH 151A
   Phone: 765-494-0961
   E-mail: jburnett@purdue.edu   

Johne J. Smith, Computer Technical Specialist
   Office: RHPH 151A
   Phone: 765-494-1405
   E-mail: smith481@purdue.edu   

Please file all service/support requests via the work request form. (login required)

Instrument Shop

Brett A. Nees, Facilities Support Coordinator
   Office: RHPH 153
   Phone: 765-496-7390
   E-mail: bnees@purdue.edu   

Michael M. (Mac) McCalment, Service Maintenance Worker
   Office: RHPH 151
   Phone: 765-494-4697
   E-mail: mmccalme@purdue.edu   

Please file all service/support requests via the work request form. (login required)

E-mail Webmaster
Maintained by: College of Pharmacy
This page was last modified at 10:08 AM on June 13, 2013
Purdue University, College of Pharmacy
575 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907,  (765) 494-1361, FAX: (765) 494-7880
© 2003-2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us at webmaster@pharmacy.purdue.edu.