Eaton Entrepreneurial Award Criteria

Lyman D. Eaton II (BS 1974) and Joyce A. Eaton established the Eaton Entrepreneur of the Year Award for an alumnus/a of the College who has excelled in entrepreneurial activities during his/her career.

Selection Criteria:

  • The nominee must excel in the area of entrepreneurial activity by starting or growing a company/commercial enterprise in a significant manner.
  • The nominee must be able to travel to campus to receive the award and deliver a lecture relating to entrepreneurial activity to the Dean’s Leadership and Innovation Forum class in the spring semester.

To nominate an alumni, please fill out the Nomination Form

All nominations are due by September 16, 2022.

Mega Menu Visual Content