Distinguished Alumni & Career Achievement Award Recipients

Career Achievement & Distinguished Alumni Awards

The Purdue College of Pharmacy is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2017 Distinguished Pharmacy Alumni Awards and Career Achievement Award. These prestigious awards were conferred on March 31, 2017, during an awards program held on the West Lafayette campus. The Distinguished Alumni Award was presented to Angela M. Falzone (PhD 1990), Alisa K. Kilgas (BS 1987), S. Suresh Madhavan (PhD 1988), and Q. May Wang (PhD 1991). The Career Achievement Award was presented to Steven W. Leslie (BS 1969, MS 1972, PhD 1974). 

Full biographies for each award recipient can be viewed at the links above.

(L to R) Suresh Madhavan, Steven Leslie, Alisa Kilgas, Angela Falzone, and May Wang


Mega Menu Visual Content