2016 Distinguished Pharmacy Alumni Awards & Career Achievement Award Presented

April 1, 2016 - The Purdue College of Pharmacy is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2016 Distinguished Pharmacy Alumni Awards and Career Achievement Award. These prestigious awards were conferred today during an awards program held on campus. Distinguished Alumni Awards were presented to Jeffrey E. Browne (BS 1975, PhD 1979), Marcia L. Buck (BS 1986, PharmD 1987), Terry L. Holcslaw (MS 1972, PhD 1974), and Louise Johnson (BS 1973). The Career Achievement Award was presented to Gregory D. Wasson (BS 1981).

Full biographies for each award recipient can be viewed at the links above.


Mega Menu Visual Content