Dr. Stan Shaw Elected APhA Honorary President

Stan Shaw

June 7, 2017 – The American Pharmacists Association (APhA) announced yesterday the election of Dr. Stanley Shaw as the 2018-2019 Honorary President. He and the other officers will be installed at the 165th APhA Annual Meeting and Exposition in Nashville, TN, on March 16-19, 2018. Dr. Shaw is Professor Emeritus of Nuclear Pharmacy at the Purdue College of Pharmacy. Read more here

Mega Menu Visual Content