October 17, 2014 - Dr. John Hertig awarded the Glen Sperandio Hospital Pharmacist of the Year Award

Dr. John Hertig of the Center for Medicaiton Safety Awareness has been awarded the Glen Sperandio Hospital Pharmacist of the Year Award by the Indiana Society of Health-System Pharmacists. The award recognizes superior achievement and services of a deserving individual and is an honor to the recipient as well as to his or her co- workers and institution. The award was presented to recognize John's policy work in Indiana and his efforts to advance the practice model in the State. The Award was given at the annual meeting of the Indiana Pharmacists Alliance.

Mega Menu Visual Content