Pharmacy Graduate Students Receive Teaching Awards

April 27, 2016 – Purdue University graduate students were honored on April 26 at the 18th Annual Celebration of Graduate Teaching Excellence, hosted by the Office of the Provost, Teaching Academy, Graduate School, and Center for Instructional Excellence. The College of Pharmacy is pleased to share that the following graduate students were presented with the Teaching Academy Graduate Teaching Award. Congratulations!

  • Kyle Denton, Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
  • Monika Lavan, Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
  • Jaclyn Myers, Pharmacy Practice
  • Elena Tomaselli Muensterman, Pharmacy Practice

Read more here

Mega Menu Visual Content