September 2, 2014 - Dr. Karen Hudmon & Dr. Greg Hockerman appointed as University Faculty Scholars

Dr. Karen Hudmon, Professor of Pharmacy Practice, and Dr. Greg Hockerman, Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, have been appointed as University Faculty Scholars. This program is designed to recognize outstanding faculty colleagues at the West Lafayette campus who are on an accelerated path for academic distinction, and nominees are reviewed by a panel of faculty and external reviewers. Eligible faculty must hold the rank of tenured associate or full professor and have been in that rank for no more than five years. The appointment is for a period of five years.

Mega Menu Visual Content