Print-only header

Purdue College of Pharmacy


  • December 19, 2014 - Dr. Karen Hudmon received $1.6 million from the NIH to create "virtual patients" and educational assessments for smoking cessation. read more
  • December 18, 2014 - Dr. Mark Cushman, Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, has been awarded a new U.S. patent. read more
  • December 12, 2014 - Dr. Lynne Taylor, Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy, is the recipient of the Chaney Faculty Scholar Award. read more

More College News >>

ACPE The Purdue College of Pharmacy Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) program is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education, which is the national agency for the accreditation of professional degree programs in pharmacy and providers of continuing pharmacy education.
E-mail Webmaster
Maintained by: College of Pharmacy
This page was last modified at 1:57 PM on December 19, 2014
Purdue University, College of Pharmacy
575 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907,  (765) 494-1361, FAX: (765) 494-7880
© 2003-2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us at