Print-only header

Varro E. Tyler Distinguished Lectureship 2013

Speaker: Dr. Philip S. Portoghese, PhD

Lecture Title:
Targeting Putative MOR-mGluR5 Heteromer in the Design of Highly Effective Analgesics for Treatment of Pain Arising from Tissue or Nerve Damage

Friday, November 8, 2013
10:30 a.m. (Reception at 11:30)
Lawson Computer Science Building, Room 1142


Sponsored by

Mrs. Virginia Tyler
The Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
The College of Pharmacy
E-mail Webmaster
Maintained by: College of Pharmacy
This page was last modified at 11:23 AM on May 28, 2014
Purdue University, College of Pharmacy
575 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907,  (765) 494-1361, FAX: (765) 494-7880
© 2003-2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us at