Alumni & Friends

Photo of Distinguished Alumni plaques

WELCOME
ALUMNI & FRIENDS

 

Welcome to your online connection with Purdue University and the College of Pharmacy. Find out what’s happening on campus. Reconnect with former classmates and friends. Utilize services and resources with lifelong benefits.

Spotlight

Purdue Day of Giving

September 9, 2020 - This Purdue Day of Giving, the Purdue College of Pharmacy is pleased to announce the... See More

R’Kes and Kim Starling

R’Kes Starling, a 2002 Purdue Pharmacy alumnus, has held various postions in his career, but most... See More

Innovation Associates

The Purdue College of Pharmacy is excited to announce Innovation Associates and Purdue alumni Marv... See More

Susan McLeod

Susan McLeod received her BS in pharmacy in 1978 from the Purdue College of Pharmacy.

Josh Martin

Josh Martin is a Fourth-Year Professional student in the Purdue College of Pharmacy.

Upcoming Events
Nov
11
3:00pm
South Ballroom
Purdue Memorial Union
Nov
11
7:00pm
Virtual
via WebEx
Nov
12
7:00pm
Virtual
via WebEx
Nov
13
7:00pm
Virtual
via WebEx
Photo of students in the hallway

Get Involved

Help Make a Great Program even Greater

Purdue College of Pharmacy needs your help. There are many ways you can help us keep our edge as a world-class pharmacy program: financial donations, mentoring opportunities, participation in advisory councils, and more.

Click here to see how you can get involved

Advancement Team Contact Information

Photo of Dan Bolsen

Dan Bolsen

Chief Development Officer
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
dabolsen@prf.org
765-494-0252

Jessica HarrisonJessica Harrison

Director of Development
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 103
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
jnharrison@prf.org
 

Erica SticklerErica Stickler

Director of Development
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
epstickler@prf.org
 
Photo of Katie Skeel

Katie Skeel

Senior Director of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
kjskeel@prf.org
765-494-1370

Photo of Dana Neary

Dana Neary

Manager of Alumni Relations and Special Events
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
nearyd@purdue.edu
765-494-2632
Photo of Maria Munoz

Maria Munoz

Communications Manager
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
munoz28@purdue.edu
765-496-0525

Photo of Tabitha Bartley

Tabitha Bartley

Administrative Assistant
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
tnbartley@prf.org
765-494-5989

 

Mega Menu Visual Content