WELCOME
ALUMNI & FRIENDS

 

Welcome to your online connection with Purdue University and the College of Pharmacy. Find out what’s happening on campus. Reconnect with former classmates and friends. Utilize services and resources with lifelong benefits.

Spotlight

Heine Pharmacy Building

Purdue University seeks a dynamic and visionary leader for the position of Dean of the College of... See More

Venecia Wilson
  • Doctoral Student, Department of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy, Purdue University
  • BS... See More
Laura Aykroyd biking

Laura Aykroyd (PharmD 2006) considers herself lucky to have had the opportunity to shadow an ICU... See More

The Purdue College of Pharmacy opened its doors in 1884.

Upcoming Events
Mar
31
TBA
Purdue University
Apr
6
TBA
Purdue University
Ross-Ade Stadium, Buchanan Suite
Apr
29
TBA
Four Points by Sheraton
West Lafayette, IN
Jun
2
TBA
Purdue University
Birck Boilermaker Golf Pavilion

Get Involved

Help Make a Great Program even Greater

Purdue College of Pharmacy needs your help. There are many ways you can help us keep our edge as a world-class pharmacy program: financial donations, mentoring opportunities, participation in advisory councils, and more.

Click here to see how you can get involved

Advancement Team Contact Information

Photo of John Dinkens

John Dinkens

Director of Advancement
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
jadinkens@prf.org
(765) 494-0501

Dan Bolsen

Director of Development
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
dabolsen@prf.org
(765) 494-0252

Katie Skeel

Manager of Development Operations & Donor Relations
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
kjskeel@prf.org
(765) 494-1370

Dana Neary

Manager of Alumni Relations and Special Events
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
nearyd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2632

Amy Chandler

Communications Manager
chandler@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1361

 

Benjamin D. Link

International Engagement Coordinator
Eldoret, Kenya
https://ampath.pharmacy.purdue.edu/
bdlink@prf.org


Facebook   |   LinkedIn   |   Twitter

Mega Menu Visual Content