Excellence in Engagement Award

The purpose of this award is to honor tenured, tenure-track and clinical track faculty in the College of Pharmacy who have demonstrated dedication and excellence in scholarly engagement endeavors that have impacted College of Pharmacy constituents by addressing a community, professional, and/or societal need.

2019 Excellence in Engagement Awardee

Sonak Pastakia
Dr. Sonak Pastakia
Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Pharmacist, Indiana University Kenya Partnership


Mega Menu Visual Content