The College of Pharmacy contains three departments, some of which offer MS and PhD graduate programs:

  • Industrial & Physical Pharmacy:  This department handles teaching, research, and service in all areas of pharmaceutics, with emphasis on the following three major interrelated areas: industrial pharmacy; biopharmaceutics/pharmacokinetics and physical pharmacy.

  • Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology: This department’s goal is to discover of the basic chemical and biological sciences for the improvement of human health.

  • Pharmacy Practice: This department is the home to the oldest pharmacy administration program in the nation, as well as a clinical pharmacy that focuses in two areas: educational evaluation and clinical science.

Mega Menu Visual Content