Advancement Team Contact Information

Photo of John Dinkens

John Dinkens

Chief Development Officer
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
jadinkens@prf.org
765-494-0501
Photo of Dan Bolsen

Dan Bolsen

Director of Development
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
dabolsen@prf.org
765-494-0252

Photo of Katie Skeel

Katie Skeel

Director of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
kjskeel@prf.org
765-494-1370
Photo of Dana Neary

Dana Neary

Manager of Alumni Relations and Special Events
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
nearyd@purdue.edu
765-494-2632

Maria Munoz

Communications Manager
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
munoz28@purdue.edu
765-496-0525
Photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

Administrative Assistant
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 271
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
mmgarcia@prf.org
765-494-5989

Mega Menu Visual Content