Advancement Team Contact Information

Photo of John Dinkens

John Dinkens

Chief Development Officer
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370B
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
jadinkens@prf.org
765-494-0501
Photo of Dan Bolsen

Dan Bolsen

Senior Director of Development
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
dabolsen@prf.org
765-494-0252

Photo of Lucas Eitel

Lucas Eitel

Director of Development
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
lweitel@prf.org
765-496-1578
Photo of Katie Skeel

Katie Skeel

Director of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
kjskeel@prf.org
765-494-1370

Photo of Dana Neary

Dana Neary

Manager of Alumni Relations and Special Events
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 204B
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
nearyd@purdue.edu
765-494-2632
Photo of Maria Munoz

Maria Munoz

Communications Manager
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 506B
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
munoz28@purdue.edu
765-496-0525

Photo of Tabitha Bartley

Tabitha Bartley

Administrative Assistant
Heine Pharmacy Building, Room 370
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2091
tnbartley@prf.org
765-494-5989

 

Mega Menu Visual Content