Friend of Pharmacy

The Purdue College of Pharmacy Friend of Pharmacy Award is an award bestowed upon alumni and friends of the College of Pharacy for their outstanding service and significant contributions to the profession of pharmacy.

2021 Friend of Pharmacy Recipient

Richard Weaver

Richard M. Weaver

Previous Award Recipients


2018: Jean Anne D. (BS 1961) and James B. Chaney
2011: Edward P. Sheridan
2010: Gregory A. Fox
2009: William L. Sonner
2008: Lisa E. Harris
2007: Bobbie L. Riley
2006: Joyce Collins
2005: Clyde N. Cole
2004: Sarah “Sally” Rushmore Byrn
2003: D. Craig Brater
2002: Frank Brown, Jr., Arthur J. Fiocco, Jr., Mark A. Foglesong





Mega Menu Visual Content